Concert Tickets

Date Event
Thu 30/03/17 PSYCHIC SALLY: CALL ME PSYCHIC Find Tickets
Mon 03/04/17 BEAR'S DEN + Seramic + Banfi Find Tickets
Sat 08/04/17 BOURNEMOUTH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA And INSPIRATION SOUTHAMPTON - Sensational Stage and Screen Spectacular Find Tickets
Wed 12/04/17 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Sat 29/04/17 RUM FESTIVAL 12 noon Find Tickets
Sat 29/04/17 RUM FESTIVAL 6pm Find Tickets
Thu 04/05/17 THE KOOKS + Special guests Sold Out
Sat 06/05/17 GIN FESTIVAL UK 12 midday 18yrs+ Find Tickets
Sat 06/05/17 GIN FESTIVAL UK 6.00pm 18yrs+ Find Tickets
Sat 13/05/17 LOU LOU'S VINTAGE FAIR - Venue sales only! Find Tickets
Sat 20/05/17 TOM CHAPLIN Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Wed 24/05/17 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Wed 14/06/17 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Sat 17/06/17 DANCE FUSION 4 Find Tickets
Wed 21/06/17 BEVERLEY KNIGHT VIP TICKETS- I ♥ Soulsville Tour 2017 Find Tickets
Wed 21/06/17 BEVERLEY KNIGHT - I ♥ Soulsville Tour 2017 Find Tickets
Sat 16/09/17 SOUTHAMPTON GERMAN BEER FESTIVAL 2017 Find Tickets
Sat 30/09/17 LOU LOU'S VINTAGE FAIR - Venue sales only! Find Tickets
Sat 04/11/17 A VISION OF ELVIS Find Tickets
Thu 23/11/17 THE DARKNESS Find Tickets
Fri 24/11/17 MILTON JONES is Out There Find Tickets
Tue 28/11/17 ALISON MOYET Find Tickets
Fri 08/12/17 DR HOOK starring DENNIS LOCORRIERE Find Tickets
Fri 22/12/17 UB40 Featuring UB40’s five founding members Robin Campbell, Brian Travers, Jimmy Brown, Earl Falconer and Norman Hassan, and long-time members Duncan Campbell, Martin Meredith, Lawrence Parry and Tony Mullings - On sale Friday 27 January 10.00am Find Tickets
Sat 03/03/18 ROY CHUBBY BROWN Find Tickets