Concert Tickets

Date Event
Sat 30/07/16 RANJIT BAWA Live with band - CANCELLED - Please return to point of purchase for refunds Find Tickets
Wed 10/08/16 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Sat 10/09/16 NASEEBO LAL with Sarmad Qadeer & Asif Khan Find Tickets
Wed 14/09/16 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Wed 05/10/16 Turner Sims presents UKULELE ORCHESTRA OF GREAT BRITAIN Find Tickets
Fri 21/10/16 BIRDY Find Tickets
Wed 26/10/16 BILLY TALENT + Young Guns + Say Yes Find Tickets
Mon 07/11/16 THE SPECIALS Sold Out
Tue 08/11/16 JIM DAVIDSON '40 YEARS ON' Find Tickets
Wed 09/11/16 NATHANIEL RATELIFF & THE NIGHT SWEATS Find Tickets
Thu 10/11/16 PROFESSOR BRIAN COX LIVE Sold Out
Mon 21/11/16 THE SHIRES - On sale Friday 22 July 9am Find Tickets
Fri 25/11/16 KATIE MELUA and the Gori Womens Choir Find Tickets
Fri 25/11/16 KATIE MELUA - VIP TICKETS Find Tickets
Sun 27/11/16 JACK GARRATT Plus Seramic Find Tickets
Mon 05/12/16 CHRISTMAS WITH THE OVERTONES VIP Find Tickets
Mon 05/12/16 CHRISTMAS WITH THE OVERTONES Find Tickets
Fri 09/12/16 ROYAL MARINES CHARITY BAND CONCERT In aid of Seafarers UK Find Tickets
Thu 30/03/17 PSYCHIC SALLY: CALL ME PSYCHIC Find Tickets