Concert Tickets

Date Event
Sat 21/01/17 THE CIRCUS OF HORRORS - Neverending Nightmare Find Tickets
Mon 06/02/17 TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB Sold Out
Mon 13/02/17 GLOBAL ROCK CHALLENGE 13-18 February - Venue Sales Only - Call 023 8063 2601 Find Tickets
Wed 22/02/17 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Mon 06/03/17 SUM 41 Plus Special Guests Sold Out
Mon 13/03/17 ALL TIME LOW + SWMRS Find Tickets
Sat 18/03/17 SOUTHAMPTON PHILHARMONIC CHOIR - Todd, Tippett & Gershwin Find Tickets
Mon 20/03/17 THE STRANGLERS Plus Ruts DC Find Tickets
Sat 25/03/17 THUNDER Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Thu 30/03/17 PSYCHIC SALLY: CALL ME PSYCHIC Find Tickets
Mon 03/04/17 BEAR'S DEN Find Tickets
Fri 07/04/17 ROY CHUBBY BROWN Not for the easily offended - Date changed from 1st October tickets still valid! Find Tickets
Sat 08/04/17 BOURNEMOUTH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA And INSPIRATION SOUTHAMPTON - Sensational Stage and Screen Spectacular Find Tickets
Thu 04/05/17 THE KOOKS + Special guests Find Tickets
Sat 20/05/17 TOM CHAPLIN Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Sat 17/06/17 DANCE FUSION 4 On sale Monday 28 November 09:00 Find Tickets
Sat 16/09/17 SOUTHAMPTON GERMAN BEER FESTIVAL 2017 - On sale Friday 13 January Find Tickets
Fri 24/11/17 MILTON JONES is Out There - On sale Friday 11 November 09:00 Find Tickets
Fri 08/12/17 DR HOOK starring DENNIS LOCORRIERE - On sale 24 January 10am Find Tickets